Recipe Review Buffalo Chicken

http://hostthetoast.com/5-bc-recipes/

Recipe from Host the Toast Pinterest page! Crock-Pot-Buffalo-Chicken9

Yum. Yum. Yum. 

This was so great and super easy!

ingredients:
Raw Chicken ( I use tenderloins but you can use breasts) I only used about 1 pound
Franks Red Hot Sauce – I used about 3 oz.
Throw all this in the crock pot. I cooked it for about 7 hours- which may have been too  long for the little amount of chicken I used.

After it cooked I shredded it up
Added 2 Tbs of Butter
Then half a packet of dry ranch dressing packet.

I put the chicken on lettuce wraps because it was a little hot and I wanted to add some sort of vegetables into it so it was healthy 😉

This was really good! I added some cheese on top also!

So easy and Good!

Definitely Recommend this recipe if you like hot things. You could use less hot sauce and more ranch dressing seasoning and mix it with some sour cream to cool it down.

IMG_2112.JPG

Hope you all enjoy this recipe!!

I have a few other recipes I am trying this week!

Parmesan Crusted Pork Chops and Sesame Chicken (in a crock pot)

I am always looking for new recipes to try to drop your recipes here!!

peace and love

Kenzie

Leave a Reply

