Recipe Review: Parmesan Crusted Pork Chops

https://lilluna.com/parmesan-crusted-pork-chops-2/

This recipe comes from Julie’s Eats & Treats.

This was pretty easy and most likely you have everything you need at your house except the pork chops!

Parmesan cheese, bread crumbs, garlic powered, dried parsley, paprika,
I also added dried onion and some oregano.

IMG_2108

Mix all the ingredients in a bowl and coat both sides of the pork chop then put in pan  with olive oil for 5 minutes on each side.

IMG_2109

Then put in oven for 30 minutes on 350 degrees!

IMG_2110

It turned out so well! super easy and both my roommate and I loved it!

I made some instant mashed potatoes (I know I cheated, but I am a college student and it was easier) and streamable green beans!

IMG_2111

It made the perfect meal!

I definitely recommend!

Leave a Reply

